University of California, Riverside

Wellness



Wellness Ambassadors


UCR Wellness Ambassadors

Aaron  Bushong University Honors aaron.bushong@ucr.edu 
Alejandro  Cortez Botany and Plant Sciences alejandro.cortez@ucr.edu 
Amber  Jones Enterprise App Development amber.jones@ucr.edu 
Ana A  Trujillo Communication Services ana.trujillo@ucr.edu 
Andrea  Newman University Library andrea.newman@ucr.edu 
Angie  Gonzalez Entomology angie.gonzalez@ucr.edu 
Annie  Hooper Finance & Administration annie.hooper@ucr.edu 
Arvin  Varma Recreation arvin.varma@ucr.edu 
Becky  Campbell Anthro/Socio Admin Unit becky.campbell@ucr.edu 
Becky  Campbell Anthro/Soci Admin Unit becky.campbell@ucr.edu 
Ben  Kochevar Plant Services ben.kochevar@ucr.edu 
Bonnie Maynard Department of Physics and Astronomy bonnie.maynard@ucr.edu 
Brianna  Wrightsman CNAS Dean’s Office brianna.barrett@ucr.edu 
Brooke  Rodriguez SOM Finance & Administration Brooke.rodriguez@ucr.edu 
Carl Norlen Office of TRIO Programs carl.norlen@ucr.edu 
Cassandra Greenawalt Training and Education cassandra.greenawalt@ucr.edu 
Cassie  Taan Dining Services Cassie.Taan@ucr.edu 
Cecilia  Luna Undergraduate Admissions Cecilia.luna@ucr.edu
Cecilia  Straka Dining Services cecilia.straka@ucr.edu 
Chantell  Mesha Architects & Engineers Chantell.mesha@ucr.edu 
Cherie  Pierce Accounting cherie.pierce@ucr.edu 
Christina  Holdiness Academic Resource Center christina.holdiness@ucr.edu 
Christina P  Rangel SOM Student Life/Wellness Christina.rangel@medsch.ucr.edu  
Christine  Sanchez Transportation & Parking Svcs christine.sanchez@ucr.edu 
Cora Bea  Sargent Biology cora.sargent@ucr.edu 
Crystal  Pena Multidisciplinary Admin Unit crystal.meza@ucr.edu 
Cyndi  Crump Housing Srvcs. Admin cyndi.crump@ucr.edu 
Daniel  Jeske Statistics daniel.jeske@ucr.edu 
Daniel  Jeske Statistics daniel.jeske@ucr.edu 
Darci  Lombard Housing, Dining & Residential Services  darci.lombard@ucr.edu 
Dawn  Loyola CNAS Graduate Students Affair Center dawn.loyola@ucr.edu 
Delphine  Faugeroux Campus Wide Sustainability Pgm delphine.faugeroux@ucr.edu 
Denise  Correll CNAS UG Academic Advising Ctr denise.correll@ucr.edu 
Dennis  David CNAS UG Academic Advising Ctr dennis.david@ucr.edu 
Devon Amber  Sakamoto Student Mental Health devon.sakamoto@ucr.edu 
Diane  Del Buono Chancellor’s Office – Gen Ops diane.delbuono@ucr.edu 
Ed Marchall Workplace Health and Wellness edward.marchall@ucr.edu 
Elisha  Hankins University Libraries elisha.hankins@ucr.edu 
Elizabeth  Jimenez CNAS UG Academic Advising Center elizabeth.jimenez@ucr.edu  
Elliot  Emmer Development elliot.emmer@ucr.edu 
Elliot  Fong KUCR elliot.fong@ucr.edu 
Emily Kirkland UNEX- Business Services emily.schmutzer@ucr.edu 
Erica  Henderson Housing Services Admin Erica.henderson@ucr.edu 
Erin  Staley Student Affairs Mrktng & Comm erin.staley@ucr.edu 
Estella  Davalos BNN Administration Estella.davalos@ucr.edu 
Felicia  Rivas CNAS UG Academic Advising Center Felicia.rivas@ucr.edu 
Geoffrey  Clouser Housing Srvcs. Admin. geoffrey.clouser@ucr.edu 
Ginger  Garcia Chemistry Ginger.garcia@ucr.edu 
Gloria Gallego Office of Campus Veterinarian gloria.gallego@ucr.edu 
Greg  Lynch Police greg.lynch@ucr.edu 
Gwyn  Frost Child Development Center gwyn.frost@ucr.edu 
Humberto  Santiago Student Mental Health humberto.santiago@ucr.edu 
Jack  Eichler Chemistry Jack.eichler@ucr.edu 
Janette de la Rosa  Ducut Environmental Health & Safety janette.ducut@ucr.edu 
Jayne  Gales Retiree jayne.gales@ucr.edu 
Jennifer  Rodriguez School of Medicine Jennifer.rodriguez@ucr.edu 
Jescelyn  Villarreal Recreation/ Student Rec Center jescelyn.villarreal@ucr.edu 
Jonathan Godoy Student Mental Health Jonathan.godoy@ucr.edu 
Julie Ann  Zeno Lothian Residential Restaurants julie.zeno@ucr.edu 
Karen  McComb International Student Res Ctr karen.mccomb@ucr.edu 
Katie Lynn  Smith CNAS UG Academic Advising Ctr katie.smith@ucr.edu 
Katina  Napper Acad Personnel - Gen Ops katina.napper@ucr.edu 
Kelly  Cannobbio Undergraduate Admissions Kelly.cannobbio@ucr.edu
Kelsey English Athletics Kelsey.english@ucr.edu 
Kristen  Roberts Career Services Center Kristen.roberts@ucr.edu 
Kristine  Parada CNAS UG Academic Advising Ctr kristine.parada@ucr.edu 
Kristine  Specht Multidisciplinary Admin Unit Kristine.specht@ucr.edu 
LaDonna  Ardary Development Ladonna.ardary@ucr.edu 
Laura  Blevins Event Management & Protocol Laura.blevins@ucr.edu 
Lauren  Green Transportation & Parking Svcs lauren.green@ucr.edu 
Lesley  Martinez Child Development Center lesley.martinez@ucr.edu 
Lilia  Valencia UNEX - Business Services lilia.valencia@ucr.edu 
Lilledeshan  Bose Strategic Communications lille.bose@ucr.edu 
Linda  Sanada School of Education linda.sanada@ucr.edu 
Lisa  Phillips Mail Services lisa.phillips@ucr.edu 
Lolita C.  Gills Accounting Lolita.gills@ucr.edu 
Lorie  Grose Intercollegiate Athletics lorie.grose@ucr.edu 
Maria  Herrera Dining Services maria.herrera@ucr.edu 
Mark Manalang SPP - Dean's Office mark.manalang@ucr.edu 
Mark R.  Claiborne Dining Services mark.claiborne@ucr.edu 
Mayela  Giron Registrar mayela.giron@ucr.edu 
Megan  Rush LGBT Resource Center Megan.rush@ucr.edu 
Melinda  Miller Registrar melinda.miller@ucr.edu 
Melissa  Felix-Smith Summer Session melissa.felix-smith@ucr.edu 
Michelle  Bloom Comp Lit & Foreign Languages michelle.bloom@ucr.edu 
Michelle  Sansone Recreation/Student Rec Center michelle.sansone@ucr.edu 
Militza  Seehaver Botany and Plant Sciences Militza.seehaver@ucr.edu 
Nakita R.  Lea CNAS Advising nakita.lea@ucr.edu 
Nancy  Ford Bioengineering nancy.ford@ucr.edu 
Nancy  Marr Undergraduate Education nancy.marr@ucr.edu 
Nancy  Nguyen Student Affairs & Enrollment nancy.nguyen@ucr.edu 
Nicole Valencia University Library nicole.valencia@ucr.edu 
Nina  Ruedas Department of Family Medicine Nina.ruedas@medsch.ucr.edu 
Patricia Manzano Dining Services patricia.manzano@ucr.edu 
Patricia  Sorokowski Housing Srvcs. Admin. patricia.sorokowski@ucr.edu 
Penni  Ebina Housing, Dining & Residential Services penni.ebina@ucr.edu 
Rachell  Enriquez Biomedical Sciences rachell.enriquez@ucr.edu 
Rebecca  Barnett Dining Services Barnett.rebecca@ucr.edu 
Regina  Gonzelez Child Development Center regina.gonzalez@ucr.edu 
Rehan S  Tahir Computer Support Group rehan.tahir@ucr.edu 
Rhiannon  Little African Student Programs Rhiannon.little@ucr.edu 
Robin  Katz University Library Robin.katz@ucr.edu 
Rocio  Stern Police rocio.garcia@ucr.edu 
Sabrina A  Schuster Capital Programs sabrina.schuster@ucr.edu 
Shemra Rizzo Statistics shemra.rizzo@ucr.edu 
Stephanie  Russell Federici Lab, Dept. of Entomology stephanie.russell@ucr.edu 
Sureyya  Tuncel Vice Chancellor Student Affairs: Technology Services sureyya.tuncel@ucr.edu 
Susan Hollobaugh Finance and Business Administration susan.hollobaugh@ucr.edu 
Tammy  Nelson Social Affairs Technology Svc Tammy.nelson@ucr.edu 
Tammy L.  Giglio Chancellor's Office - Gen Ops tammy.giglio@ucr.edu 
Tanya Wine Econ/Poli Sci Admin Unit tanya.wine@ucr.edu 
Tara  Roy SoBA tara.roy01@ucr.edu 
Teresa  Garcia Dining Services teresa.garcia@ucr.edu 
Teresa  Villarreal Housing Srvcs. Admin. teresa.villarreal@ucr.edu 
Thomas  McGraw Engineering - Dean's Office thomas.mcgraw@ucr.edu 
Vanessa M.  Cruz Dining Services Vanessa.cruz@ucr.edu 
Veronica  Quesada CHASS - Dean's Office veronica.quesada@ucr.edu 
Virginia  Odien Strategic Communications virginia.odien@ucr.edu 
Wendy  Alvarez CNAS Personnel Service Center Wendy.alvarez@ucr.edu 
Wendy  Castellanos Housing Service Administration wendy.castellanos@ucr.edu 
Wendy  Mello English/History/Philosophy wendy.mello@ucr.edu 
Wendy  Wolfer Police wendy.wolfer@ucr.edu 
Wilhelmina  Van de Ven Botany and Plant Sciences Wilhelmina.vandeven@ucr.edu 

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Program Information

Julie Chobdee, MPH
Wellness Program Coordinator
Human Resources

1201 University Ave., Suite 208
Riverside, CA 92507

Tel: (951) 827-1488
Fax: (951) 827-2672
E-mail: julie.chobdee@ucr.edu

Related Links

Footer