University of California, Riverside

Wellness



Wellness Ambassadors


UCR Wellness Ambassadors

Wendy

Alvarez

CNAS Personnel Service Center

Wendy.alvarez@ucr.edu

Christy

Anderson

University Library

Christy.brown@ucr.edu

LaDonna

Ardary

Development

Ladonna.ardary@ucr.edu

Laura

Blevins

Event Management & Protocol

Laura.blevins@ucr.edu

Michelle

Bloom

Comp Lit & Foreign Languages

michelle.bloom@ucr.edu

Lilledeshan

Bose

Strategic Communications

lille.bose@ucr.edu

Aaron

Bushong

University Honors

aaron.bushong@ucr.edu

Arturo

Cabrera

Atheltics

arturo.cabrera@ucr.edu

Becky

Campbell

Anthro/Socio Admin Unit

becky.campbell@ucr.edu

Becky

Campbell

Anthro/Soci Admin Unit

becky.campbell@ucr.edu

Kelly

Cannobbio

Undergraduate Admissions

Kelly.cannobbio@ucr.edu

Mark R.

Claiborne

Dining Services

mark.claiborne@ucr.edu

Geoffrey

Clouser

Housing Srvcs. Admin.

geoffrey.clouser@ucr.edu

Denise

Correll

CNAS UG Academic Advising Ctr

denise.correll@ucr.edu

Alejandro

Cortez

Botany and Plant Sciences

alejandro.cortez@ucr.edu

Cyndi

Crump

Housing Srvcs. Admin

cyndi.crump@ucr.edu

Estella

Davalos

BNN Administration

Estella.davalos@ucr.edu

Dennis

David

CNAS UG Academic Advising Ctr

dennis.david@ucr.edu

Diane

Del Buono

Chancellor’s Office – Gen Ops

diane.delbuono@ucr.edu

Janette de la Rosa

Ducut

Environmental Health & Safety

janette.ducut@ucr.edu

Penni

Ebina

Housing, Dining & Residential Services

penni.ebina@ucr.edu

Jack

Eichler

Chemistry

Jack.eichler@ucr.edu

Elliot

Emmer

Development

elliot.emmer@ucr.edu

Kelsey

English

Athletics

Kelsey.english@ucr.edu

Rachell

Enriquez

Biomedical Sciences

rachell.enriquez@ucr.edu

Delphine

Faugeroux

Campus Wide Sustainability Pgm

delphine.faugeroux@ucr.edu

Melissa

Felix-Smith

Summer Session

melissa.felix-smith@ucr.edu

Elliot

Fong

KUCR

elliot.fong@ucr.edu

Nancy

Ford

Bioengineering

nancy.ford@ucr.edu

Gwyn

Frost

Child Development Center

gwyn.frost@ucr.edu

Jayne

Gales

Retiree

jayne.gales@ucr.edu

Gloria

Gallego

Office of Campus Veterinarian

gloria.gallego@ucr.edu

Ginger

Garcia

Chemistry

Ginger.garcia@ucr.edu

Teresa

Garcia

Dining Services

teresa.garcia@ucr.edu

Tammy L.

Giglio

Chancellor's Office - Gen Ops

tammy.giglio@ucr.edu

Lolita C.

Gills

Accounting

Lolita.gills@ucr.edu

Mayela

Giron

Registrar

mayela.giron@ucr.edu

Jonathan

Godoy

Student Mental Health

Jonathan.godoy@ucr.edu

Angie

Gonzalez

Entomology

angie.gonzalez@ucr.edu

Regina

Gonzelez

Child Development Center

regina.gonzalez@ucr.edu

Lauren

Green

Transportation & Parking Svcs

lauren.green@ucr.edu

Cassandra

Greenawalt

Training and Education

cassandra.greenawalt@ucr.edu

Lorie

Grose

Intercollegiate Athletics

lorie.grose@ucr.edu

Candace

Gruber

 

candace.gruber@ucr.edu

Elisha

Hankins

University Libraries

elisha.hankins@ucr.edu

Erica

Henderson

Housing Services Admin

Erica.henderson@ucr.edu

Maria

Herrera

Dining Services

maria.herrera@ucr.edu

Christina

Holdiness

Academic Resource Center

christina.holdiness@ucr.edu

Susan

Hollobaugh

Finance and Business Administration

susan.hollobaugh@ucr.edu

Annie

Hooper

Finance & Administration

annie.hooper@ucr.edu

Daniel

Jeske

Statistics

daniel.jeske@ucr.edu

Daniel

Jeske

Statistics

daniel.jeske@ucr.edu

Elizabeth

Jimenez

CNAS UG Academic Advising Center

elizabeth.jimenez@ucr.edu

Amber

Jones

Enterprise App Development

amber.jones@ucr.edu

Robin

Katz

University Library

Robin.katz@ucr.edu

Emily

Kirkland

UNEX- Business Services

emily.schmutzer@ucr.edu

Ben

Kochevar

Plant Services

ben.kochevar@ucr.edu

Nakita R.

Lea

CNAS Advising

nakita.lea@ucr.edu

Rhiannon

Little

African Student Programs

Rhiannon.little@ucr.edu

Darci

Lombard

Housing, Dining & Residential Services

darci.lombard@ucr.edu

Dawn

Loyola

CNAS Graduate Students Affair Center

dawn.loyola@ucr.edu

Cecilia

Luna

Undergraduate Admissions

Cecilia.luna@ucr.edu

Greg

Lynch

Police

greg.lynch@ucr.edu

Mark

Manalang

SPP - Dean's Office

mark.manalang@ucr.edu

Patricia

Manzano

Dining Services

patricia.manzano@ucr.edu

Ed

Marchall

Workplace Health and Wellness

edward.marchall@ucr.edu

Ryan

Mariano

Multidisciplinary Admin Unit

ryan.mariano@ucr.edu

Nancy

Marr

Undergraduate Education

nancy.marr@ucr.edu

Lesley

Martinez

Child Development Center

lesley.martinez@ucr.edu

Karen

McComb

International Student Res Ctr

karen.mccomb@ucr.edu

Thomas

McGraw

Engineering - Dean's Office

thomas.mcgraw@ucr.edu

Dennis

McIver

 

dennis.mciver@ucr.edu

Wendy

Mello

English/History/Philosophy

wendy.mello@ucr.edu

Chantell

Mesha

Architects & Engineers

Chantell.mesha@ucr.edu

Melinda

Miller

Registrar

melinda.miller@ucr.edu

Katina

Napper

Acad Personnel - Gen Ops

katina.napper@ucr.edu

Tammy

Nelson

Social Affairs Technology Svc

Tammy.nelson@ucr.edu

Andrea

Newman

University Library

andrea.newman@ucr.edu

Nancy

Nguyen

Student Affairs & Enrollment

nancy.nguyen@ucr.edu

Carl

Norlen

Office of TRIO Programs

carl.norlen@ucr.edu

Virginia

Odien

Strategic Communications

virginia.odien@ucr.edu

Kristine

Parada

CNAS UG Academic Advising Ctr

kristine.parada@ucr.edu

Crystal

Pena

Multidisciplinary Admin Unit

crystal.meza@ucr.edu

Cherie

Pierce

Accounting

cherie.pierce@ucr.edu

Veronica

Quesada

CHASS - Dean's Office

veronica.quesada@ucr.edu

Christina P

Rangel

SOM Student Life/Wellness

Christina.rangel@medsch.ucr.edu

Felicia

Rivas

CNAS UG Academic Advising Center

Felicia.rivas@ucr.edu

Shemra

Rizzo

Statistics

shemra.rizzo@ucr.edu

Kristen

Roberts

Career Services Center

Kristen.roberts@ucr.edu

Brooke

Rodriguez

SOM Finance & Administration

Brooke.rodriguez@ucr.edu

Jennifer

Rodriguez

School of Medicine

Jennifer.rodriguez@ucr.edu

Sophia

Rodriguez

 

sophia.rodriguez@ucr.edu

Nina

Ruedas

Department of Family Medicine

Nina.ruedas@medsch.ucr.edu

Megan

Rush

LGBT Resource Center

Megan.rush@ucr.edu

Stephanie

Russell

Federici Lab, Dept. of Entomology

stephanie.russell@ucr.edu

Rebecca

Ryan

Chemistry Department

rebecca.ryan@ucr.edu

Devon Amber

Sakamoto

Student Mental Health

devon.sakamoto@ucr.edu

Linda

Sanada

School of Education

linda.sanada@ucr.edu

Christine

Sanchez

Transportation & Parking Svcs

christine.sanchez@ucr.edu

Michelle

Sansone

Recreation/Student Rec Center

michelle.sansone@ucr.edu

Humberto

Santiago

Student Mental Health

humberto.santiago@ucr.edu

Cora Bea

Sargent

Biology

cora.sargent@ucr.edu

Sabrina A

Schuster

Capital Programs

sabrina.schuster@ucr.edu

Militza

Seehaver

Botany and Plant Sciences

Militza.seehaver@ucr.edu

Katie Lynn

Smith

CNAS UG Academic Advising Ctr

katie.smith@ucr.edu

Patricia

Sorokowski

Housing Srvcs. Admin.

patricia.sorokowski@ucr.edu

Kristine

Specht

Multidisciplinary Admin Unit

Kristine.specht@ucr.edu

Erin

Staley

Student Affairs Mrktng & Comm

erin.staley@ucr.edu

Rocio

Stern

Police

rocio.garcia@ucr.edu

Cecilia

Straka

Dining Services

cecilia.straka@ucr.edu

Cassie

Taan

Dining Services

Cassie.Taan@ucr.edu

Rehan S

Tahir

Computer Support Group

rehan.tahir@ucr.edu

Ana A

Trujillo

Communication Services

ana.trujillo@ucr.edu

Sureyya

Tuncel

Vice Chancellor Student Affairs: Technology Services

sureyya.tuncel@ucr.edu

Lilia

Valencia

UNEX - Business Services

lilia.valencia@ucr.edu

Nicole

Valencia

University Library

nicole.valencia@ucr.edu

Wilhelmina

Van de Ven

Botany and Plant Sciences

Wilhelmina.vandeven@ucr.edu

Arvin

Varma

Recreation

arvin.varma@ucr.edu

Jescelyn

Villarreal

Recreation/ Student Rec Center

jescelyn.villarreal@ucr.edu

Teresa

Villarreal

Housing Srvcs. Admin.

teresa.villarreal@ucr.edu

Tanya

Wine

Econ/Poli Sci Admin Unit

tanya.wine@ucr.edu

Wendy

Wolfer

Police

wendy.wolfer@ucr.edu

Brianna

Wrightsman

CNAS Dean’s Office

brianna.barrett@ucr.edu

Julie Ann

Zeno

Lothian Residential Restaurants

julie.zeno@ucr.edu

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Program Information

Julie Chobdee, MPH
Wellness Program Coordinator
Human Resources

1201 University Ave., Suite 208
Riverside, CA 92507

Tel: (951) 827-1488
Fax: (951) 827-2672
E-mail: julie.chobdee@ucr.edu

Related Links

Footer